About Us


Board of Directors
  Steve Rinner President  
  Robert Atkins Vice-President  
  Billy Hagen Secretary  
  Kevin Smith Director  
  Lynn Willess Director  
  Dwight Lindop Maintenance Supervisor  
  Robin Baley Administrative Officer  


Board Meetings

Regularly scheduled board meetings are held the first Monday of each month. The meetings are held at 7:30 pm at 5763 SH 205 South, Ste 101, Rockwall, TX. Anyone wishing to address the board must contact Robin Baley, Administrative Officer, at 972-722-3203 at least one week prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda.